DSC04413.JPG

Sport

La Fainera Sport is the official Intersport specialist dealer in Sils-Maria. We provide advice with a high level of commitment, passion and a wide range of expertise to help you find the best equipment for skiing, cross-country skiing, mountain biking or hiking. We offer a wide attractive range of sporting goods to ensure you have the best equipment for your outdoor activities in Engadin.

 

Whether you want to be active in the winter or in the summer in our shop you will find your individual sporting equipment including trendy functional clothes and chic accessories suitable for the Engadin mountains and your ambitions. We welcome you to our two excellent spacious sites. It is always exciting to buy sporting and fashion goods in our shop! We are looking forward to seeing you here!

Our brands

Herunterladen
logo-orbea-facebook
rotwild
2lGSdtbyj9os
1618423205_1
mammut
karpos
karitraa
lowa
scarpa
logo-bike24-protective-969104
lurbel-1520601294
ortovox
6e1bb5a1688b31973a1bbdf1fcc6e351
voelkl
tecnica
rossignol
odlo
nordica
fischer
atomic
k2
amundsen

Amundsen, Belsun, Bliz, Crazy, Dalbello, Deuter, Giro, J. Lindeberg, Karitraa, Karpos, Lange, Leki, Lurbel, Lowa, Mammut, Nordica, Odlo, Ortovox, Polaroid, Protective, Red Bull, Röckl, Rohner, Scarpa, Swissflex eyewear, Tecnica, Uvex usw.

Bikes von Felt Bicycles, Flyers, NOX, NS Bikes, Orbea, Rotwild, Orbea, Superiors und Stevens

Alpin Skis von Atomic, Augment, Elan, K2, Rossignol, Völkl, Volant usw.

Nordic Skis von Fischer, Madshus, Rossignol, Salamon

DSC04413.JPG

Sport

La Fainera Sport ist offizieller Intersport-Fachhändler in Sils-Maria. Mit grossem Engagement, Leidenschaft und breitem Fachwissen beraten wir Sie, wenn es um Ihre optimale Ausrüstung fürs Skifahren, Langlaufen, Mountainbiken oder Wandern geht. Wir bieten Ihnen ein grosses, attraktives Sortiment an Sportartikeln, damit Sie top ausgerüstet Ihren Outdoor-Aktivitäten im Engadin nachgehen können.

 

Egal ob im Winter oder im Sommer aktiv, bei uns finden Sie Ihr individuelles Sportgerät inklusive trendiger, funktionaler Bekleidung und chicen Accessoires, passend zur Engadiner Bergwelt und Ihren Ambitionen. Herzlich willkommen an unseren zwei wunderschön ausgebauten Standorten. Bei uns Sport und Mode einzukaufen ist immer ein Erlebnis! Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Unsere Marken

Herunterladen
logo-orbea-facebook
rotwild
2lGSdtbyj9os
1618423205_1
mammut
karpos
karitraa
lowa
scarpa
logo-bike24-protective-969104
lurbel-1520601294
ortovox
6e1bb5a1688b31973a1bbdf1fcc6e351
voelkl
tecnica
rossignol
odlo
nordica
fischer
atomic
k2
amundsen

Amundsen, Belsun, Bliz, Crazy, Dalbello, Deuter, Giro, J. Lindeberg, Karitraa, Karpos, Lange, Leki, Lurbel, Lowa, Mammut, Nordica, Odlo, Ortovox, Polaroid, Protective, Red Bull, Röckl, Rohner, Scarpa, Swissflex eyewear, Tecnica, Uvex usw.

Bikes von Felt Bicycles, Flyers, NOX, NS Bikes, Orbea, Rotwild, Orbea, Superiors und Stevens

Alpin Skis von Atomic, Augment, Elan, K2, Rossignol, Völkl, Volant usw.

Nordic Skis von Fischer, Madshus, Rossignol, Salamon